Leadership


Detachment Commander

Christopher Sherman

shermhunter@gmail.com

Detachment Vice Commander
Districts 1, 2, 4

Robert Sirovina, Jr.

sirovina@att.net

Detachment Vice Commander
Districts 7, 10, 12

Ray Dzieciol

2radlld@gmail.com

Detachment Vice Commander
Districts 6, 8, 9

Allen Watry

awatry@mindspring.com

Detachment Vice Commander
Districts 3, 5, 11

David C Fuller

dcfuller@litewire.net

Chaplain

Shawn Grothe

sgrothe6@gmail.com

Detachment Sergeant At Arms

Gary Masnak

garymasnak@aol.com

Detachment Sergeant At Arms

Joe Probst

rilla812@yahoo.com

National Executive Committeeman

Daniel R. Daily

ddaily1052@sbcglobal.net

Alternate National Executive Committeeman

Patrick Gryskiewicz

gryskiewicz@msn.com

Detachment Judge Advocate

Michael L. Lawler

michael@lawlerfarms.org

Detachment Adjutant

David Faust

adjutant@wisal.org

Detachment Assistant Adjutant

Gary Lee Leroy

garyll@hotmail.com

Detachment Historian

Joe Bromley

jbromley1113@yahoo.com

Department S.A.L. Chairman

Jeff Puddy

jbpuddy1987@gmail.com

1st District Commander

Mike Pook

mikepook@yahoo.com

3rd District Commander

Ray Dzieciol

2radlld@gmail.com

6th District Commander

Brian Stenz

brianstenz@gmail.com

Past Detachment Commanders

Years Name Sqd Honorary/Deceased
2015 - 2017 Mike Kollmansberger 75
2014 - 2015 Gary Lubich 121
2013 - 2014 Daniel Daily 434
2012 - 2013 Steven L Meyer 220
2011 - 2012 Russell B Severson 313
2010 - 2011 Kerry L Severson 245
2009 - 2010 Kelly R Powers 158
2006 - 2009 Kirk D Hove 158
2004 - 2006 Steven M Craig 51
2003 - 2004 Elmer Hanson 52
2001 - 2003 Joshua T. Lichtfuss 209
2000 - 2001 Patrick N. Gryskiewicz 93
1999 - 2000 Michael D. Byers 52
1998 - 1999 Steven C. Champeny 209
1997 - 1998 Michael L. Lawler 437
1995 - 1997 Dennis J. Waller 336 Deceased
1994 - 1995 Lawrence A. Rice 449
1992 - 1994 Thomas C. Glander 52
1991 - 1992 George N. Brown 449 Deceased
1991 James Whistleman Sr. 52 Honorary Deceased
1990 - 1991 Michael Wagoner 52
1989 - 1990 Paul Lemke 52
1988 - 1989 Shawn Feirer 54
1988 - 1988 Rodney Bartels 75
1986 - 1988 Wayne Kuester 116 Deceased
1984 - 1986 Robert Wilcox 501 Deceased
1984 Raymond Faust 245 Honorary Deceased
1984 Fred C. Stockfisch 406 Honorary Deceased
1984 Don Priest 434 Honorary Deceased
1983 - 1984 Don Powers 375 Deceased
1982 - 1983 Mark Barton 52
1980 - 1982 Thomas A. Knox 449
1978 - 1980 David R. Faust 245
1977 - 1978 David Curler 434
1976 - 1977 Roger Dietz 263 Deceased
1975 - 1976 Ray Knoll 180 Deceased
1974 - 1975 Dennis F. Stockfisch 406 Deceased
1973 - 1974 John E. Webster 84 Deceased
1972 - 1973 Dean F. Stockfisch 406
1971 - 1972 Arthur Kleist 472 Deceased
1970 - 1971 Ralph Chapa 434 Deceased
1969 - 1970 Ronald Faust 245
1968 - 1969 Nick Volenec 245

Past Department Chairmen

Year Name Deceased
2016 - 2018 Jeff Puddy
2014 - 2016 Michael Wagoner
2013 - 2014 Randy Lenser
2012 - 2013 Fred Schutz
2009 - 2012 Robert Danielson
2007 - 2009 Dale Vannes
2006 - 2007 Anthony Soda
2003 - 2006 Karl Stuvengen
2001 - 2003 Anthony Soda
1997 - 2001 Michael Sevallius
1995 - 1997 William Kelly
1993 - 1994 Duane O Johnson Deceased
1992 - 1993 Dennis F. Stockfisch Deceased
1990 - 1992 A.J. "80" Halverson Deceased
1988 - 1989 Erv Beuthein Deceased
1985 - 1988 Raymond Faust Deceased
1983 - 1985 Frederick Stockfisch Deceased
1982 - 1983 Francis Murphy
1981 - 1982 Frederick Stockfisch Deceased
1980 - 1981 Jack Key
1978 - 1980 Raymond Faust Deceased
1977 - 1978 William Gollberg Deceased
1975 - 1977 Frederick Stockfisch Deceased
1974 - 1975 Don Priest Deceased
1971 - 1974 Elmer Bloedorn Deceased
1962 - 1971 Don Priest Deceased